Sunday, December 4, 2016


Rainer Weiss

Ronald Drever

Kip Thorne
So, here's a special thank you to Kip Thorne, Ronald Drever, and Rainer Weiss, the winners of this year's Breakthrough Prize for fundamental physics. The trio won this year for their work in detecting gravitational waves. Once again proving that Einstein was right. Congratulations guys! Even if you did disprove my time machine out of existence... I'm looking at you Thorne.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments system

Disqus Shortname